On the Links @ Crow Canyon Country Club

Golf at Crow Canyon Country Club in Danville, California

Crow Canyon Country Club Danville CaliforniaIt was another gorgeous day in paradise in the East Bay of California and I (Craig Harper) had the pleasure of getting out on the golf course at Crow Canyon Country Club with new friends Lenny James with Austin Mortgage Capital and Richard Pavao with California Real Estate Finance as well as my good friend J.T. Timms with First American Title.

I shot a 91 which, for me, was a good day and tied Lenny for bragging rights that day.  Richard shot a 95 although he said that might have been because Lenny was keeping score and J.T., being a relatively new golfer, said I could only disclose his score under pain of death.

Crow Canyon Country Club is one of my favorite places to play and the staff is always very friendly and helpful and the course is well cared for.  I am always interested in playing with new friends so call me if you’re up for a round of golf (925) 984-4910

Search MLS – Homes for Sale
Crow Canyon Country Club

Search for Foreclosures I-680 Corridor

Our FREE In-Depth, Hyper-Local Danville CA Real Estate Reports are the best sources of data you can get for he Danville housing market.

Email Craig if you would like to know more about buying or selling a home or condo in Danville, California or call (925) 984-4910

In follow up to the great round I had at Crow Canyon Country Club, JT and I decided to play Dublin Ranch today and the roles were reversed. JT shot a very respectable 83 (par 63 course) and I shot…well never mind! Way to go JT!!!!

J.T. Says: Thank you for the positive comments Craig. They are appreciated and always good for the confidence factor! Although I was fortunate to enjoy a bit of consistency (the desirable kind)in my game yesterday…and play a relatively “clean” game; I am not so sure my score would hold up under USGA Sanctioned Rules! However,the score will live on just fine in my memory when reflecting on an enjoyable afternoon spent with you on the course! Until next time…..FORE!

Leave a Reply

